akpdrive.blogg.se

Realtek rtl8723be driver windows 10 lenovo
Realtek rtl8723be driver windows 10 lenovo











realtek rtl8723be driver windows 10 lenovo

Lack of event does not really help me to investigate. I have a computer science background but windows is not the OS I work with, and don't know much about hardware. I am just done reinstalling, and I have the same problem. search on the internet for similar issue The only other event I get are for example warning because DNS failed, but it makes sense to me. Usually it happens once when I reboot, and I get informational WLAN auto config entry saying that it went well, so I don t think it is the problem.įrom there, it changes between working and not working The only events related that I get sometime is 3 WLAN Auto Config (Errors)ĭescription WLAN Autoconfig detected limit connectivity, performing Reset/Recover,adapterĬode2 0xDEADDEED o圎EC (really did not like this one as i believed I was being pwned, but looks like it is the drivers that return that) Interesting and make investigation very difficult for me is that I almost don t get any events I get the same problem with different routers The error i get can be DNS resolution or web site not reachable. My wifi is very unstable, I can connect to the router, sometime it works properly, some time I don t internet connection.

realtek rtl8723be driver windows 10 lenovo

Motherboard : wmic baseboard get product,Manufacturer,version,serialnumber gives me LENOVO y50-70 does not make a lot of senses for me, but otherwise I just get the serial number and version Driver 20.2016 (Latest version was installed before reinstalling my base os) hardware wifi : Realtek RTL8723BE Wireless LAN 802.11n I am having some issues with my wifi on my personal laptop, and I would need if possible some advice













Realtek rtl8723be driver windows 10 lenovo